tutaxm.blogg.se

What is winre_drv
What is winre_drv











what is winre_drv

I'm not exactly sure what to select during restore since I have 2013, and I had some problems with a lack of clarity about what to select when booting from the restore disk, during the process. You can create an account and register if you haven't done so. Best to do the restore by booting from a restore disk, using either the original TI software disk, or a restore disk that can be downloaded from Acronis, from your account. If you hopefully made a full disk image (designated as "full b1 s1 v1" on 2013, and see attached) containing all of those partitions, I'm guessing saved on an external drive, then the restore process will delete what's currently on your hard drive and replace it with all of the partitions that are in the image.

what is winre_drv what is winre_drv

I have TI 2013 and many aspects are similar to 2014. How can I recover my laptop as it was before without too much trouble?

what is winre_drv

LRS_ESP (no idea what this is, maybe some Lenovo recovery info (?))ĭATA (a partition that came with the machine, but its almost empty. SYSTEM_DRV (not sure what is here but I believe the boot information) WINRE_DRV (I guess this is the windows recovery partition) In this moment I have a system reserved partition and the main partition with OS and Data, but I really need to recover my old setup which consists of six partitions: The thing is now I'm unsure how to proceed in the recovery process because the computer was given to me with just 2 partitions instead of the 6 it was originally bought with. I had to take the computer to tech support due to some problems with the screen (purely a hardware problem), it was fixed but god knows why these guys formatted my hard drive, hopefully I had made a disk image with True Image in case the above scenario happened. I have a Lenovo laptop (Flex 14 Model) running Windows 8 64 Bits. Hello guys hopefully I can get the help I need,













What is winre_drv